Town of Waterford, NY

65 Broad St.
Waterford, NY 12188

75°
°F°C
Waterford, NY
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 75%
22 mph
Sun
Rain
64 | 85
Mon
Scattered Thunderstorms
73 | 81
75°
°F°C
Waterford, NY
Mostly Cloudy

Join Our Email List

Official Holidays for the year 2018

All Town Offices will be Closed
New Years Day Monday         1/1/2018     
Martin Luther King Birthday Monday 1/15/2018
President's Day Monday 2/19/2018
Memorial Day Monday 5/28/2018
Independence Day Wednesday 7/4/2018
Labor Day Monday 9/3/2018
Columbus Day Monday 10/8/2018
Veteran's Day Thursday 11/8/2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/22/2018
Day After Thanksgiving Friday 11/23/2018
Christmas Tuesday 12/25/2018