Town of Waterford, NY

65 Broad St.
Waterford, NY 12188

Javascript error before this line

Join Our Email List

Official Holidays for the year 2019

All Town Offices will be Closed
New Years Day Tuesday         1/1/2019     
Martin Luther King Birthday Monday 1/21/2019
President's Day Monday 2/18/2019
Memorial Day Monday 5/27/2019
Independence Day Thursday 7/4/2019
Labor Day Monday 9/2/2019
Columbus Day Monday 10/14/2019
Veterans Day Monday 11/11/2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/28/2019
Day After Thanksgiving Friday 11/29/2019
Christmas Eve  (1/2 Day) Tuesday 12/24/2019
Christmas Day Wednesday 12/25/2019
New Years Eve  (1/2 Day) Tuesday 12/31/2019