Town of Waterford, NY

65 Broad St.
Waterford, NY 12188

Official Holidays

Official Holidays for the year 2016

All Town Offices will be Closed
New Years Day Friday 1/1/2016
Martin Luther King Birthday Monday 1/18/2016
President's Day Monday 2/15/2016
Memorial Day Monday 5/30/2016
Independence Day(observed) Monday 7/4/2016
Labor Day Monday 9/5/2016
Columbus Day Monday 10/10/2016
Veteran's Day Friday 11/11/2016
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/24/2016
Day After Thanksgiving Friday 11/25/2016
Day After Christmas Monday 12/26/2016
Waterford, NY
Humidity: 79%
22 mph

Email Alerts

Please register for the latest news for Waterford, NY