Town of Waterford, NY

65 Broad St.
Waterford, NY 12188

52°
°F°C
Waterford, NY
Rain
Humidity: 81%
11 mph
Tue
Rain
52 | 64
Wed
Thunderstorms
63 | 76
52°
°F°C
Waterford, NY
Rain

Join Our Email List

Official Holidays for the year 2018

All Town Offices will be Closed
New Years Day Monday         1/1/2018     
Martin Luther King Birthday Monday 1/15/2018
President's Day Monday 2/19/2018
Memorial Day Monday 5/28/2018
Independence Day Wednesday 7/4/2018
Labor Day Monday 9/3/2018
Columbus Day Monday 10/8/2018
Veteran's Day Thursday 11/8/2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/22/2018
Day After Thanksgiving Friday 11/23/2018
Christmas Tuesday 12/25/2018