Town of Waterford, NY

65 Broad St.
Waterford, NY 12188

Javascript error before this line

Join Our Email List

Official Holidays for the year 2020

All Town Offices will be Closed
New Years Day Wednesday         1/1/2020    
Martin Luther King Birthday Monday 1/20/2020
President's Day Monday 2/17/2020
Memorial Day Monday 5/25/2020
Independence Day (Observed) Friday 7/3/2020
Labor Day Monday 9/7/2020
Columbus Day Monday 10/12/2020
Veterans Day Wednesday 11/11/2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/26/2020
Day After Thanksgiving Friday 11/27/2020
Christmas Eve Day Thursday 12/24/2020
Christmas Day Friday 12/25/2020