Town of Waterford, NY

65 Broad St.
Waterford, NY 12188

Official Holidays

Official Holidays for the year 2015

All Town Offices will be Closed
New Years Day Thursday 1/1/2015
Martin Luther King Birthday Monday 1/19/2015
President's Day Monday 2/16/2015
Memorial Day Monday 5/25/2015
Independence Day(observed) Friday 7/3/2015
Labor Day Monday 9/7/2015
Columbus Day Monday 10/12/2015
Veteran's Day Wednesday 11/11/2015
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/26/2015
Day After Thanksgiving Friday 11/27/2015
Christmas Eve Thursday 12/24/2015
Christmas Day Friday 12/25/2015
17°
°F°C
Waterford, NY
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 52%
22 mph

Email Alerts

Please register for the latest news for Waterford, NY